BREEDERS

The Breeders listed on this page are members in good standing of the Nanaimo Kennel Club, however the Nanaimo Kennel Club does not recommend individual breeders.

We strongly recommend that you contact CKC Accredited Breed Clubs who in turn refer potential buyers to breeders of their organization.

BreedKennel NameOwnersContacts
American Cocker SpanielsVallance CockersHeather Vallancesadsak@shaw.ca
www.vallancecockers.com
BeagleBreigayt IIMarlene Caskey(250) 468-7570
marlene.caskey@gmail.com
Border ColliesLouise Prefontaine(250) 816-0073
louisedogsports@gmail.com
BulldogsHonorbul BulldogsJulie Dow(250) 616-3284
Juliedowca@yahoo.ca
www.honorbuls.ca
Cairn TerriersSaucydog KennelsSandra Millen(250) 585-5986
millen@zoology.ubc.ca
//saucydog0.tripod.com/
Chihuahua Long CoatArkland Chihuahua Reg’dLinda Halliday(250) 821-9857
hallidaylinda2@gmail.com
Clumber SpanielsFly~A~Way CoreyPatrick and Linda Fraser(250) 248-2379
cdnclmbr@shaw.ca
Golden RetrieversHollywood North KennelHolly Anderson(250) 713-5255
hollywoodnorthkennel@gmail.com
Irish WolfhoundsTyrconnellHolly Cooktyrconnelliw@outlook.com
Facebook
Miniature SchnauzersMimicker Miniature SchnauzersSandi Malcolm(250) 729-9920
mimicker@shaw.ca
NewfoundlandTerraorcaJudy Robertson(250) 746-6393
terra-orca@shaw.ca
Nova Scotia Duck Tolling RetrieversAgileFox TollersCheryl Chapman(250) 802-8252
AgileFox@telus.net
Website
Phalenes & PapillonsDerrima Phalenes & PapillonsStacey Wood(250) 468-7570
swood@ssimicro.com
Facebook
Poodles, Toy and StandardKatelon Bajona-Fox(250) 756-0285
foxydog@shaw.ca
Silky TerrierCarmorosaCarolyn Kool(250) 821-9858
ckool@shaw.ca
Yorkshire TerriersJanet Lostale(778) 389-0285
bettyboop8206@hotmail.com
Facebook
Facebook